Back To News

BCP Christmas Opening Times 2019

Saturday 21st December – Open
Sunday 22nd December – Open
Monday 23rd December – Open
Tuesday 24th December – Open
Wednesday 25th December – Closed
Thursday 26th December – Closed
Friday 27th December – Closed
Saturday 28th December – Closed
Sunday 29th December – Closed
Monday 30th December – Open
Tuesday 31st December – Open
Wednesday 1st January – Closed
Thursday 2nd January – Open